CinemAfrica / CinemAfrica Team

CinemAfrica Team

CinemAfrica Team

Kudzai Chimbaira

IN MEMORY OF

1986-2018

 

 

KANSLI

Dina Afkhampour

Festival Director

 

email: dina@cinemafrica.se

Hawa Sanneh

Festival Manager

 

email: hawa@cinemafrica.se

Samuel Girma

Festivalkoordinator

samuel@cinemafrica.se

 

 

Programgrupp

Katarina af Klintberg

Program Group

 

email: katarina.afklintberg@telia.com

Senait Tesfai

Programgrupp

 

email: Senait.a.Tesfai@gmail.com

Nicole Smith

Programgrupp
nicole@influencefilm.com

 

Binyam Haile

Programgrupp
benyam08@hotmail.com

 

Dina Afkhampour

Programgrupp

 

 

Azamara Nigusse

Programgrupp
Azmara.Nigusse@lsh.se

 

 

 

Styrelse

Josette Bushell-Mingo

Ordförande
Josette.Bushell-Mingo@riksteatern.se

 

Emily Joof

Vice ordförande

 

 

Maureen Hoppers

Sekreterare

 

Stella Marthin

Kassör

 

Michael Barrett

Styrelseledamot

 

Lamin Daniel Jadama

Styrelseledamot

 

Karin Elving

Styrelseledamot